Kontakt

Kontakta oss

Mail:  info@konserthushalmstad.se

Tel: 0705 453913

Ordförande                             

Johan Erling

jbl.erling.je@gmail.com

Ledamot

Susanna Lindeborg

susanna@lj-records.se          


Valberedning

Kajsa Bacos
kajsa.bacos@gmail.com

Vice ordförande

Peter Johansson

peter@happie.se                    


Ledamot

Tommy Palm

tommy.palm@telia.com                                                       

Valberedning

Ralf Lind
ralf.lind@halmstad.se

Adress

Konserthusgruppen i Halmstad

Kulturhuset Najaden

Fiskaregatan 21

302 90  Halmstad

Sekreterare                           

Sigge Ohlsson

sigge.ohlsson@halmstad.net

Ledamot

Anna Lovdal

anna@lovdal.se                      

Kassör                                   

Monica Stensman

monica@stensman.se

Ledamot

Osman Alpsoy

osman.alpsoy@gmail.com

Org.nr 802475-3652


Bankgiro 539-1933

Ledamot                                    Chistina Angsvik

christina@catmusik.se

Ersättare

Laila Al Zoghbi

laila_az@hotmail.com