Kontakt


KONSERTHUSGRUPPEN I HALMSTAD

- En del av Halmstads musikliv


Kontakta oss

Mail:  info@konserthushalmstad.se

Tel: 0705 453913

Ordförande                             

Johan Erling

jbl.erling.je@gmail.com

Ledamot                                    Chistina Angsvik

christina@catmusik.se

Ledamot

Susanna Lindeborg

susanna@Lj-records.se          


V. ordförande                 

Björn Lindahl

ahlabonden@gmail.com

Ledamot

Anna Lovdal

anna@lovdal.se                      

Suppleant

Anders Stegmark

anders@stegmark.se             


Adress

Konserthusgruppen i Halmstad

Kulturhuset Najaden

Fiskaregatan 21

302 90  Halmstad

Sekreterare                           

Sigge Ohlsson

sigge@halmstad.net

Ledamot

Tommy Palm

tommy.palm@telia.com                                                       

Valberedning

 Kajsa Bacos

Ralf Lind

Org.nr 802475-3652


Bankgiro 539-1933

Kassör                                   

Monica Stensman

monica@stensman.se

Ledamot

Peter Johansson

peter@happie.se