Kontakt


KONSERTHUSGRUPPEN I HALMSTAD

- En del av Halmstads musikliv


Kontakta oss

Mail:  info@konserthushalmstad.se

Tel: 0705 453913

Adress

Konserthusgruppen i Halmstad

Kulturhuset Najaden

Fiskaregatan 21

302 90  Halmstad

Org.nr 802475-3652


Bankgiro 539-1933

Ordförande                             

Johan Erling

jbl.erling.je@gmail.com

Ledamot                                    Chistina Angsvik

christina@catmusik.se

Ledamot

Osman Alpsoy

osman.alpsoy@gmail.com

Vice ordförande

Peter Johansson

peter@happie.se                    


Ledamot

Susanna Lindeborg

susanna@lj-records.se          


Ersättare

Laila Al Zoghbi

laila_az@hotmail.com          


Sekreterare                           

Sigge Ohlsson

sigge@halmstad.net

Ledamot

Tommy Palm

tommy.palm@telia.com                                                       

Valberedning

Kajsa Bacos
cajsa.bacus@gmail.com

Ralf Lind
ralf.lind@halmstad.se

Kassör                                   

Monica Stensman

monica@stensman.se

Ledamot

Anna Lovdal

anna@lovdal.se